Summer Ringette - U14SU Provincial



Staff

Name Position Contact
James Marcogliese Manager marcogliese@rogers.com
6133161520
Jamie Hayami Manager jamie.hayami@outlook.com
6137993718
Natasha Poitras-Vant Assistant Coach natashapoitrasvant@gmail.com
6136016231
Katrine Gagnier Coach katrine.gagnier@gmail.com
6139794941
Anneka Neathery Coach annekaneathery@gmail.com
6139147098
Emily Donald Coach donald_emily@yahoo.ca
+16138845461
Lindsay Côté Assistant Coach linscote@icloud.com
613 794 9174
Maya Howard Assistant Coach maya.howard17@icloud.com
6138511287
Abigail Graham Assistant Coach abigailadgraham@gmail.com
6137126814
Sara Hayami Coach sara.hayami2005@gmail.com
6139869926
Mia Hayami Assistant Coach mia.hayami1@gmail.com
6132205805
Liliya Sellathurai Assistant Coach liliya.sell28@gmail.com
613-263-9943
Live Sync (Non Google)

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B

Tue, Jul. 23, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B

Tue, Jul. 30, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad A

Tue, Aug. 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information